View Full Version : 25 FREE Nasheeds to download
chachatipu
8th September 2007, 02:45 PM
Salaams,
I found this website where you can download 25 Nasheeds for free from artists like 786, Shaam, Sami Yusuf etc.
click here for info (http://ibrars.blogspot.com)
The great thing is that the artists still get the royalties and it is legitimate.
Check it out
MosDef
8th September 2007, 02:58 PM
Fill in your details. Include your credit card details but don't worry. Cancel within 14 days and no money will be taken.
!? What type of free is this bro?
Turaabie
8th September 2007, 03:06 PM
!? What type of free is this bro?
Innit. All sounds a little dodgy to me...
chachatipu
8th September 2007, 04:23 PM
Salaams,
I have done this and it works.
The credit card is to open an account. They give you 14 days free access and upto 25 Free downloads in that period.
Within 14 days you can cancel and owe nothing. That is your trial period.
As long as you cancel there is nothing to pay and the downloads are yours to keep.
abu_ibrahim
8th September 2007, 05:30 PM
Salaams,
I have done this and it works.
The credit card is to open an account. They give you 14 days free access and upto 25 Free downloads in that period.
Within 14 days you can cancel and owe nothing. That is your trial period.
As long as you cancel there is nothing to pay and the downloads are yours to keep.
Are you by any chance related to Hajjis?
http://forums.islamicawakening.com/member.php?u=1816
Yasir
8th September 2007, 05:34 PM
I found this website where you can download 25 Nasheeds for free from artists like 786, Shaam, Sami Yusuf etc.
Even if someone wanted to download anasheed by the likes of Sami Yusuf, Shaam etc. (though I personally can't imagine why), they can be easily downloaded via a Google search for free.
Why is there even a need to 'open an account' with your Credit Card details on this site?
Nooristan
8th September 2007, 06:19 PM
brothers and sisters please don't give you're credit card details out to anyone Muslim or otherwise unless they are a trusted and established business,lets know what time it is out there,baraqAllahfeequm.............
waziri
8th September 2007, 06:28 PM
Looks like a scam beware.
chachatipu
8th September 2007, 10:05 PM
Hi Guys,
In answer to your points:
abu_ibrahim - No, no relation to hajjis
Yasir - The reason I like this download method is that the company will then pay royalties to the artists concerned. Yes, they do it for the love of Allah and the Prophet (pbuh) but surely they deserve some reward.
abuhannah/waziri - the company concerened is called eMusic and is absolutely massive.
At the end of the day, there is no compulsion on anyone to do this. Just trying to pass on some information which i thought would be of use.
Salaams
waziri
8th September 2007, 10:11 PM
Hi Guys,
In answer to your points:
abu_ibrahim - No, no relation to hajjis
Yasir - The reason I like this download method is that the company will then pay royalties to the artists concerned. Yes, they do it for the love of Allah and the Prophet (pbuh) but surely they deserve some reward.
abuhannah/waziri - the company concerened is called eMusic and is absolutely massive.
At the end of the day, there is no compulsion on anyone to do this. Just trying to pass on some information which i thought would be of use.
Salaams
Most people on this forum wouldnt listen to sami yusuf and his ilk even if you paid them, let alone give their credit card details to download their music.
chachatipu
8th September 2007, 10:18 PM
Most people on this forum wouldnt listen to sami yusuf and his ilk even if you paid them, ...
Not a problem.
I actually downloaded, Sami Yusuf, Elvis and Deep Purple:)
waziri
8th September 2007, 10:22 PM
Music is haram I advise you to stop listening to it and if you insist then dont advertise your sins
Nooristan
8th September 2007, 10:38 PM
as said before folks trust no one unless you're 100% sure also sami yusef is bloody terrible singer even more reason not to aid him....................
Nooristan
9th September 2007, 06:18 PM
chachatipu are sure youre not hajis,youre so alike its unreal even!!!! lol.........
http://forum.mpacuk.org/showthread.php?t=30504
abu_ibrahim
9th September 2007, 07:50 PM
chachatipu are sure youre not hajis,youre so alike its unreal even!!!! lol.........
http://forum.mpacuk.org/showthread.php?t=30504
lol, Hajjis has passed on his business knowledge to others on how to be a success online.
Umm Ahmed
9th September 2007, 08:03 PM
whoopsie................
No Grey only one account per user allowed... lol
--Good one
Nooristan
9th September 2007, 10:58 PM
--Good one
:) ..........................
chachatipu
7th October 2007, 09:03 PM
I received an email from a member of one of the groups who benefit from my post. It is a private email so I shan't mention who.
He thanked me for putting forward this 'legtimate' method of download and said to thank everyone who helps out the nasheed artists in this way.
So - "Thank You"
p.s. please don't ask me to send a message back as I have no aspirations to become a postman. These guys can always be contacted via their websites.
vBulletin® v3.7.1, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.