Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

contradictions in the quran?

This is a discussion on contradictions in the quran? within the Islam in General forums, part of the Main Topics category; Assalamu Alaykum brothers and sisters in islam I don't know if these are contradictions, but i am ignorant and i ...

Default contradictions in the quran?

Assalamu Alaykum brothers and sisters in islam
    I don't know if these are contradictions, but i am ignorant and i admit to that...i already asked this question before on a different forum but no sooner was it deleted. So i'm sorry for my ignorance and my misunderstandings...I know that to even believe the quraan has contradictions is kufr but subhanallah i am not even saying that there is contradictions because how can i without knowledge? Also...i don't know a lot about Islam i am still studying and when i come across these things, i have questions...i have doubts...and thats normal...please if anyone knows please help me to understand the quraan because right now i'm confused and ignorant! (don't delete this thread...that doesn't do anything for me...lol)

ok so here we go inshaallah
    Quran 7: 54 Your gurdian-Lord is Allah who created the heavens and earth in Six DaysQuran 10: 3 Verily your Lord is Allah, who created the heavens and earth in Six Days[LEFT]
    Quran 11:7 He it is Who created the heavens and earth in Six Days
    Quran-25:29: He Who created the heavens and earth and all that is between, in Six Days

but then it reads:

Quran 41: 9 Is it that ye deny Him who created the earth in Two Days Quran 41: 10 He set on the (earth) Mountains standing firm high above it, and bestowed blessing on the earth, and measured therein all things to give them nourishment in due proportion, in FOUR DAYS…Quran 41: 12 So He completed them (heavens) as seven firmaments in Two days and …

So if you do the math that = 8 days and not 6

Ok...another thing: