Results 1 to 2 of 2

Shaykh Jamal Zarabozo live today!

This is a discussion on Shaykh Jamal Zarabozo live today! within the Events and Announcements forums, part of the Miscellaneous category; I just wanted to remind you that Sheikh Jamal Zarabozo will be giving a live online talk today (Sunday 30th ...

  1. #1

    Wild Wild West's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Where the Heart is
    Posts
    12,924

    Default Shaykh Jamal Zarabozo live today!

    I just wanted to remind you that Sheikh Jamal Zarabozo will be giving a live online talk today (Sunday 30th August) at 5:00 PM Makkah time and you can join if you click on this link at the time of the talk inshallah.

    KIU Portal

    5 PM in Makkah = 10 AM in Washington DC, 3 PM in London,
    The Hawaalian Alliance
    Faith - Insight - Progress


    :
    Do the Deed of Heroes: Seek Rizq from Halal
    -Sufyan al-Thawri

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    London
    Posts
    154

    Default Re: Shaykh Jamal Zarabozo live today!

    ahh I missed it...

Similar Threads

  1. A Guide for the New Muslim - Jamal Zarabozo
    By Abu Bubu in forum Islam in General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14th October 2010, 10:44 PM
  2. Video Jamal Zarabozo.
    By Umm Ahmed in forum Islam in General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 8th January 2009, 11:52 PM
  3. Where's Jamal Zarabozo?
    By Abu Ma'mar in forum Identity, Activism and Unity
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 8th January 2009, 07:39 PM
  4. Iman Muhammad Jamal Zeeno
    By alghayb in forum Personalities and Biographies
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 28th July 2008, 05:21 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21st September 2006, 07:54 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41