Shaykh Jamal Zarabozo live today!

Discussion in 'Events and Announcements' started by Wild Wild West, Aug 30, 2009.

  1. Wild Wild West

    Wild Wild West لا تعتذر اليوم

    I just wanted to remind you that Sheikh Jamal Zarabozo will be giving a live online talk today (Sunday 30th August) at 5:00 PM Makkah time and you can join if you click on this link at the time of the talk inshallah.

    KIU Portal

    5 PM in Makkah = 10 AM in Washington DC, 3 PM in London,
  2. Md Al hattab

    Md Al hattab New Member

    ahh I missed it...

Share This Page